click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

new town整租一室一卫Unit!可养宠物

AU$ 390
Gant street

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 23, 2023

Description

洗衣机微波炉冰箱

Address: Gant street
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35783
Price: AU$ 390
Other Features
停车位
冰箱
可养宠物
洗衣机
独立卫浴
签正规合同
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

6
Rentals

Sandy Bay 好房 全家具2室1卫 整租 长租

AU$ 450 每周
地址: 2/1 Dalkeith Court, Sandy Bay 出门就是公交站,交通便利,公交到city 15分钟, 到Sandy bay校区 5分钟。带全套家具 电视,沙发, ...
2 1 99.00 m2details
Rentals

view street 离学校超近unit整租

AU$ 420 每周
离学校超近view street两房unit整租. 超便利位置,离学校走路不到一分钟。9点上课8点50起床来得及。 包家具,床书桌衣橱,洗衣机,冰箱,微波炉。电费网费房客付,水费房 ...
2 1 62.00 m2details
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings