click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Kingston四房两卫靓房招租

AU$ 650 每周
Hawthorn Drive, Redwood Village, Kingston, Hobart, Kingborough, Tasmania, 7050, Australia, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 19, 2023

Description

Kingston四房两卫,可以分租一室一厅和三室一厅,安静不临街。开车去超市5分钟,一分钟上高速,10分钟左右到city或者sandy bay 交通方便。直接和房东签正式租房合同,不用通过中介,省掉繁琐申请流程。4月15号起租。

Address: Hawthorn Drive, Redwood Village, Kingston, Hobart, Kingborough, Tasmania, 7050, Australia
City:
Area:
Zip: 7050
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35643
Price: AU$ 650 每周
Property Size: 150.00 m2
Property Lot Size: 691.00 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
停车位
内置衣柜
山景
独立卫浴
空调

Education

Channel Christian School
(4.08 km)Channel Christian School
Taroona Primary School
(7.25 km)Taroona Primary School
ExitLeft Productions
(12.8 km)ExitLeft Productions

Food

The Salty Dog Hotel
(2.43 km)The Salty Dog Hotel
Art of Tea
(1.93 km)Art of Tea
Puddleduck Vineyard
(26.35 km)Puddleduck Vineyard

Health & Medical

Outback Chiropractic
(13.61 km)Outback Chiropractic
Royal Hobart Hospital
(13.23 km)Royal Hobart Hospital
City Doctors & Travel Clinic
(12.87 km)City Doctors & Travel Clinic
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings