click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Glenorchy 中心房屋出租

AU$ 160 /每周
Fairfax Road, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 4, 2023

Description

一大一小两房出租
出门就是公交站,交通便利,公交到city 20分钟。带家具 电视,沙发,餐桌,书架,queen size和 double size 床等等,拎包入住。
直接和房主正规合同,有任何需要可以随时。
房租450每周包水。

Address: Fairfax Road
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 7010
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35789
Price: AU$ 160 /每周
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
: 0
: 0
: 2023-07-01
: 0
:
:
:
: Wood
: 1
Other Features
WIFI
停车位
可养宠物
山景
电视
签正规合同

Education

Holy Rosary School
(5.9 km)Holy Rosary School
ExitLeft Productions
(6.45 km)ExitLeft Productions
University Of Tasmania Commerce Building
(8.21 km)University Of Tasmania Commerce Building

Food

St Albi
(1.99 km)St Albi
Yummy Inn
(0.59 km)Yummy Inn
Coles
(0.61 km)Coles

Health & Medical

Outback Chiropractic
(5.68 km)Outback Chiropractic
Royal Hobart Hospital
(6.26 km)Royal Hobart Hospital
Chau JA Dr Dental Surgeons
(6.54 km)Chau JA Dr Dental Surgeons
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings