click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Blackmans bay大单间

AU$ 230 /每周
Blackmans Bay, Tasmania, Australia,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 6, 2023

Description

Blackmans bay出大单间+独立大卫浴+通道(图所示),单人260/周,couple280/周,包水网家具家电(有独立洗衣机和冰箱)可宠物,独立餐桌,share厨房和电费,3月1日可拎包入住,半年起租,提供正规合同。房子冬暖夏凉结构合理,隐私性好,室友有独立进出门,是一对couple做饭少,前院有停车位,后院干净草地可遛狗,菜园可种菜。步行3分钟到公交站,开车2分钟到沙滩,5分钟到centre超市。
请提前预约看房,微信:0451229102

Address: Blackmans Bay, Tasmania, Australia
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35494
Price: AU$ 230 /每周
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
停车位
储藏室
内置衣柜
冰箱
洗衣机
独立卫浴
签正规合同
Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings

中塔网