click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

【Kingston单间出租】可单人或Couple

AU$ 180 /每周
37 Grand Mews, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 27, 2023

Description

全新house,位于Kingston静街,交通便利,近Kingston商场和各种设施,15分钟车程到达City。

-卧室带衣柜,床,桌椅
-开放式客厅&厨房,配备空调,公共区域的电视/锅碗等可使用
-在安静的住宅区,路边随便停车
– 仅与1人share卫浴
– 不可养宠物和吸烟

租金:$180/周(单人)
$200/周(Couple)
包水和网,share电费
长短租都可面议
押金:4周
即日起租,欢迎看房
联系方式 Ivy:0451208542 or 微信:heyawen201317

Address: 37 Grand Mews
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 7050
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35455
Price: AU$ 180 /每周
Other Features
WIFI
停车位
储藏室
内置衣柜
冰箱
山景
洗衣机
电视
空调
签正规合同
露台

Education

Channel Christian School
(14144.14 km)Channel Christian School
Taroona Primary School
(14155.35 km)Taroona Primary School
University Of Tasmania Commerce Building
(14156.95 km)University Of Tasmania Commerce Building

Food

The Salty Dog Hotel
(14150.63 km)The Salty Dog Hotel
Art of Tea
(14149.08 km)Art of Tea
Chopsticks Restaurant
(14150.41 km)Chopsticks Restaurant

Health & Medical

Outback Chiropractic
(14159.25 km)Outback Chiropractic
Royal Hobart Hospital
(14159.18 km)Royal Hobart Hospital
UnPacked
(14150.28 km)UnPacked
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings