click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Kingston 三室一卫整租

每周
51 Cleburne Street, Kingston TAS, Australia, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 19, 2022

Description

kingston黄金地段三房一卫整租,$500一周。步行两三分钟分‌钟可到WWS和 Calvin Christian School。包水包家具。签订正规‌租房​合同!长租需要‌的联系​ 0413762823

Address: 51 Cleburne Street, Kingston TAS, Australia
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 7050
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35219
Other Features
WIFI
停车位
储藏室
内置衣柜
冰箱
洗衣机
独立卫浴
空调
签正规合同
露台

Education

Channel Christian School
(5.46 km)Channel Christian School
Taroona Primary School
(5.92 km)Taroona Primary School
University Of Tasmania Commerce Building
(8.98 km)University Of Tasmania Commerce Building

Food

The Salty Dog Hotel
(1.51 km)The Salty Dog Hotel
Art of Tea
(0.88 km)Art of Tea
Beachfront 32
(1.57 km)Beachfront 32

Health & Medical

Outback Chiropractic
(12.07 km)Outback Chiropractic
Royal Hobart Hospital
(11.68 km)Royal Hobart Hospital
City Doctors & Travel Clinic
(11.33 km)City Doctors & Travel Clinic
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings