click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

More Search Options

AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

More Search Options
We found 0 results. View results

Howrah富人區,三層無敵海景豪宅 ,主臥出租帶衛浴設備

AU$ 300 每周
132 Norma St, Howrah 塔斯馬尼亞州澳洲, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 18, 2022

Description

Howrah富人區,三層無敵海景豪宅 ,主臥出租帶衛浴設備

敞開式廚房,餐桌,雙開冰箱。 配備queen size床,獨立衛浴。
煤氣瓦斯煮飯有太陽能用電。
近bellerve,開車2分鐘到howarh wws,健身房,加油站。 地理位置優越,家具設備齊全,拎包入住,屋內配queen size床,磚房,屋內設有中央空調,獨立空調,壁爐,冬暖夏涼,屋頂有太陽能板亦能節省電力,還有gas做飯。
男女,cp不限,事少好相處,愛乾淨輪流值日,不開趴,不在室內抽煙,提供正規合同,相處好的直接加list上,bond交tas service,合同prefer一年。

Address: 132 Norma St, Howrah 塔斯馬尼亞州澳洲
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 7018
Country: Australia
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 35211
Price: AU$ 300 每周
Other Features
WIFI
停车位
储藏室
内置衣柜
冰箱
壁炉
山景
洗衣机
海景
独立卫浴
签正规合同
露台

Education

Oceana Aquatic & Fitness
(1.85 km)Oceana Aquatic & Fitness
Taroona Primary School
(8.79 km)Taroona Primary School
ExitLeft Productions
(6.36 km)ExitLeft Productions

Food

Three Little Ducks
(3.06 km)Three Little Ducks
Thai Eatdustry
(0.68 km)Thai Eatdustry
Belles Bellerive
(3.14 km)Belles Bellerive

Health & Medical

Outback Chiropractic
(6.46 km)Outback Chiropractic
Royal Hobart Hospital
(6.13 km)Royal Hobart Hospital
City Doctors & Travel Clinic
(6.36 km)City Doctors & Travel Clinic
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • 房源类别

  • 高级搜索

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 15,000,000

    More Search Options

    AU$ 0 to AU$ 1,800

    More Search Options
  • 货币转换

Compare Listings